October is here

Okay, I did get two post made in September which was the minimum that I committed to at the beginning of the year.  With me being on vacation for a week and out on a business trip for a week, I wasn’t around much during the month of September.  This left me with a lot of things not done and work pilling up on my desk at the office.  I am back and now trying to get caught up.  I am also working on a page swap.  I had 6 pages to make and well that has been a challenge.  I hope the ladies like the pages, I am hoping to get them mailed no later then Friday of this week.

Well, since it is 8 AM of a work day, I need to end now as I need to head to the office.

🙂

Leave a Reply

