quick update…this is a month full of work

Well, not much time for scrapbooking this month….at the end the month my major work project goes live so that is what is consuming the majority of my time…I will be glad when it is over and I can get back to enjoying life and my wonderful husband.

Tomorrow it will be one year since he asked me to marry him.  It was a wonderful year and we are married.  I love him very much and he loves me more then I have ever been loved in my whole entire life.  Last night I asked if he went out today shopping while I was at work to pick me up a knew Sudoku book, he did, it was on my pillow when I got home.  If it would have been me, I most likely would have never remembered it.  Danny Rickard is the most wonderful husband in the world. I love you Danny.

 

Leave a Reply

