National Scrapbook Day is over…

Yesterday was National Scrapbook Day.  I didn’t get to do any scrapping as it was a busy day and one of the projects I am working on I hit a glitch on, so I ended up putting it off to the side.  I did get in on some of the great sales at Craft Warehouse (http://www.craftwarehouse.com/)  but spent way to much money but that is go to figure when there is a great sale.  They had some Spellbinder Die cuts for $5 and others for $10.  I also noticed that they are getting rid of all of their Cricut merchandise.  The Cricut has become a thing of the past.    They also had a bunch of great brand pattern paper 6 for a $1.00 and then all of the Maggie Holmes products were 40% off.

Okay…I really owe everyone photos…they may just be iphone photos but at least the will be photos.

Leave a Reply

