Work is consuming my life but I am still finding a little time

Well the job seems like it is taking over my life.   Anyway, I did find time yesterday to get some scrapbooking done.  I don’t think that I am going to get Danny’s birthday give completed…so now will I get it completed for May 17th, the day he asked me to marry him…maybe.

This coming Friday is going to be super fun, I am spending the day with my sister at the CKC convention in Portland.  We are taking two classes together and doing some shopping.  Not sure I will buy much a I really want to order both of the Project Life kits that are going to be on HSN on the 25th, but we will see.

Got to go, I am still working and need to get some things finished before morning…

Lanie

Leave a Reply

