I want to craft….

Well, today I did get a little cropping but not much as I was in bed trying to get over this viral infection and watching our doggy.  Mini, our doggy had surgery on Thursday to have a cancer tumor removed from her back hind quarter.  Maybe some tomorrow, but at some point, I will need to do my taxes.  Oh! well, life does on.

Tomorrow morning, Danny and I are having breakfast with Victoria and her boyfriend, Alex.  I guess we will be meeting Alex’s parents, so who knows what’s going on.  I guess things might be getting serious but I guess I won’t know until tomorrow morning.

This was not at all what I figured I would post about tonight when I decided to boot up the computer and start a post but this is what I ended up posting about.  LOL  For the life of me I can’t remember what I originally figured I would post about.  Boy this getting old stuff is for the birds.  🙂

Closing for now,  love ya all, Lanie

Leave a Reply

