Wow…not a lot of office work this weekend

Hi all,

I actually have very little office work this weekend and most of it is already done.  I don’t have work on Monday as it is a holiday, so that is nice.  The hubby is feeling a little under the weather as he has caught a cold so we are just taking it easy.  Which means, I will actually get some scrapping done this weekend.  Maybe I can get the greenhouse finished (I hope), but I have some painting to do and that will have to dry before I can finish the assembly and add the mini album. Greenhouse pattern is from Laura Denison of Following the Paper Trail (http://www.lauradenisondesigns.com/)  While the paint is drying, I will try and get another page or two finished for the Simple Stories Snap book that I am making for hubby’s birthday.  🙂

Off to make some Chicken soup and then scrapping.

Love ya all.  Lanie

Leave a Reply

