Just working way to many hours

Well, it has been about 1 1/2 weeks since my last post…so I figured it was about time to post again.  I have been working way to many hours for the last week or so.  I think things should slow down this week a little.  Right now I am planning on taking Thursday Valentines day Day off so I can spend the day with wonderful loving Husband.  I love Danny so very much. 🙂  I think we are going to go to the coast if it is a nice day.

I am going to close for now, as I would love to be able to get the Green House and the Bird House Mini Albums completed along with some photos for Danny for Valentine’s Day.  I know I am just wishfully thinking because I need to do some more painting for the Green House as I messed it up or the designer had the wrong measurements so I ended up having to pull things apart…or well maybe it was me who just didn’t get it put together correctly.  I was using the written instructions and not watching the video because I just don’t have the patience for the videos nor the will power to give up watching a good Hallmark movie while scrapbooking.

Off to do some more scrapbooking and maybe some painting.

Love you all, Lanie

Leave a Reply

