Happy Mail

Well, today I got happy mail as many of you refer to it as.  I got two packages.  My Stamp’in Up order and Steals.com order.  The Stamp’in Up order was not large but it did have like six rolls of ribbon as I ordered a bunch of ribbon that was on clearance along with the Valentine stamp set that was on special.  I didn’t order much from Stamp’in Up as Sale-a-Bration started yesterday so I just ordered enough to get the $25 in for a punch on my rewards card.  I will place another order in a few weeks so that I can get at least one free item from the Sale-a-Bration sell.  The Steals.com order was also a small order as it was 6 small (2×2) dies from Scrapping Cottage.  They are cute.  No these were not new purchases from those mentioned earlier in the week…they were part of the original addiction realization.

I also did give into the addiction today and ordered the HSN today’s special.  It was the Anna Griffin Cuttlebug.  Yes I have lots of die cut systems, but they are all electronic including my big shot.  I figure this one was manual and easier to take camping and fishing.  My husband loves to go fishing and if it was like last year, the fishing was terrible so I spend the time in the trailer scrapbooking.  I got a full mini album made and another started.  I love my husband.  He is so understanding about my scrapbooking addiction.

Got to end for the night as I want to get some cropping done.  Happy scrapping.  Lanie

Leave a Reply

