well…I have a serious addiction.

Okay, today I was updating my banking information in Quicken, and well it was showing my monthly expenses…and I sure had an eye opener for the month. I have spend almost as much in scrapbooking supplies this month as in my house payment. I have to change this and put myself on a budget when it comes to scrapbooking. I need to put the money away for another trip to Disney World or at least pay off the bills and the house first. So now to figure out what the budget has to be.

I guess the first thing I need to do is give up all of the clubs that I am involved in or at least reduce the number as right now have 3 different club memberships and that auto pilot thing to the craft stores has to come to an end. I must I must use my supplied!!! and my tools.

Well, ending now, will figure it out and let you all know how it is going.

Lanie

Leave a Reply

