…almost impossible for me to get anything posted

Hi all,

When I started up this blog several months ago, I figured that I would really be able to put in blog update every couple or days or so.  At that point in time, I was able to connect to the blog from my day time job…the job that pays the bills, but well for some reason when I try and connect now I can’t get logged in so I can post anything.  Yes I could post from my iPhone but it takes so long to actually type in anything that I find that not very efficient.  I think there is a way that I can send an email as a post to the blog but I haven’t had time to figure that out.  So it is now after the New Year and we are almost half way through the month and this is the first time that I have taken the time to sit down and actually create a post.  Well….I guess I just have to keep trying and maybe eventually I will get an update in a couple times a week.

So, I have found that making large goals that are hard to obtain means that I just setting myself up for failure and no one wants to fail.  As that is what has happened with me wanting to post a couple of times a week, it is time to make a different goal that might be more obtainable at this time.  So the new goal for now is:  I need to post at least 2 post a month.  So this is the first for this month.  Now to make sure I get another post in later this month.  Maybe over the next couple of months, I will get not only some text posted but some information about myself and the blessings of the last year.  GOD was very good to me 🙂

Love you all.  Lanie

Leave a Reply

